AUNE Psychology Professor Appointed to Positions on APA Councils

At the Board of Directors of the American Academy and Board of Psychoanalysis (Specialty Board of the American Board of Professional Psychology) meeting at the Society for Psychoanalysis and Psychoanalytic Psychology (Division 39, APA), Ted Ellenhorn was appointed to a three-year term as Chair, Psychoanalysis Specialty Council, and Specialty Representative to the Council of Specialties in Professional Psychology. He will be directing the establishment of the Standards for Training and Education in the Specialty of Psychoanalysis and Psychodynamic Psychology. He currently serves as Co-Chair, Diversity and Inclusion Committee of the ABAPsa.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email
Antioch University

Since our founding 1852, Antioch University has remained on the forefront of social justice, inclusion, and equality – regardless of ethnicity, gender, creed, orientation, focus of study, or ability.

Antiochians actively reflect these shared values to inspire positive change in the world. Common Thread is where we document the stories that showcase our communities actions, so the change we work for can be shared widely.  

© 2020 Antioch University. All Rights Reserved.

Skip to content