PsyD Students Honored for Their Work and Commitment

Rosie DeVincentis (Year V PsyD student) has been selected to receive APA’s Division 39 (Psychoanalysis) 2018 Graduate Student Scholar Award, an opportunity for professional and personal growth.  She will be invited to attend the APA President’s Reception at the Spring Meeting in New Orleans in April.

Tessa Palmer (Year IV PsyD student) is this year’s recipient of the Keene-area’s American Association of University Women (AAUW) scholarship. Tessa was highly commended for her work and efforts in the field of psychology. She is invited to attend a luncheon in February, hosted by the Keene branch of AAUW.


Skip to content