PsyD Jonathan Daniels Recipients Named

The PsyD recipients of the Jonathan Daniels Scholarship for 2014-2015 have been announced. They are:
Third-year students: Katherine Russell and PerrinTellock
Second-year: Kate Evarts, Carissa Krapf, and Kevin O’Leary
First-year: Jessica Baroni, Laetitia Geoffroy-Dallery, Erin Hopkins, Alice Lim, Maya Michel, Jennifer Moniz, and Liz Rogers.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email
A black and white image of a circle of young and older people in Uvalde, Texas, holding hands after a gun massacre at an elementary school.

United with Uvalde

Dear Antiochians — I’m sharing with you a message written today by one of our awesome Clinical Mental Health Counseling faculty, Ali Corey, to others

More »
Antioch University

Since our founding 1852, Antioch University has remained on the forefront of social justice, inclusion, and equality – regardless of ethnicity, gender, creed, orientation, focus of study, or ability.

Antiochians actively reflect these shared values to inspire positive change in the world. Common Thread is where we document the stories that showcase our communities actions, so the change we work for can be shared widely.  

© 2020 Antioch University. All Rights Reserved.

Skip to content